top of page

Join the journey of Finnish melodic metal band Averlanche with their second studio album "Arctic Atlas". The album is pure heavy metal full of catchy melodies and breathtaking singing. Embark on a 10-song adventure through the freezingly beautiful north!


Track list: 1. -273.16 °C 2. In the Theater of Fire 3. Killing Floor 4. Heartache Parade 5. Island Across 6. Polaris 7. She & the Dark Winter 8. Little Lotus 9. Black Butterflies' Night 10. Arctica 11. Atlas of Hearts

Arctic Atlas CD

SKU: 364215376135191
16,99 €Price
  • Jewelcase CD

bottom of page